My Class Field Trip By: Jonah

I started this post in Kaohsiung, but I was so busy and was having so much fun I didn’t have time to finish it.

My class went on a field trip in May. We went to two places.

1) Recycle paper-brick buildings    2) Chocolate factory

Here is a photo of a building (behind us with bottles in wall) and me and my class making bricks at the place with the paper buildings.

IMG_3433

The mush that is molded into bricks is made out of paper, water, and cement.

IMG_3432

These photos are of the small chocolate factory.

This is a cocoa tree.

IMG_3440

This is a fresh pod with non-dried seeds.IMG_3461These are dried seeds.

IMG_3462

Leave a Reply

