Reuben’s First Blog Post

O.K. So, this ↓

IMG_3307

DSCN2195 IMG_3308

is me with my stuffies and let me tell you their names. So, the first one is Bob, and then the second one is Snowman and the third one is Carrot (he’s the baby of the family).

So, now, this picture I’m going to tell you about ↓

IMG_3343

In this picture, a humongous tree fell down. Can you see it in the background? It’s near my house.

Now I’m going to tell you about this one↓

IMG_3330

At the local farmer’s market we got balloons but they’ve already popped. But I really liked them because mine was fat first then it got skinny as the air came out.

Now I’m going to show you the next one down here ↓

Windows Phone_20150408_006

And this is the thing in Taroko Gorge. It’s like a monastery. And that’s their main statue.

Now I’m going to show you another picture ↓

Windows Phone_20150505_001

So, this is my class. It might be all of them, but I’m not sure. They’re eating lunch. But I’m not in it so you can’t see me. My teacher is on the right.

Now I’m going to show you another thing. And this is going to be the last thing ↓

IMG_3361 IMG_3362

So, the one on the left is the duck because it is a duck boat. And on the right there is the duck boat. And behind it is an ad — you shouldn’t really pay attention to it. OK.

And now I’m telling you how much I like that I’m soon going to leave. Why I am so happy that I am going home is because I like it better in America. I love being here and I really like my friends and I’m also sad that I’m leaving.

Bye! Bye!

4 thoughts on “Reuben’s First Blog Post

  1. Dear REUBEN,
    I hope you fly in an airplane to go to our house. My stuffed toys are girafee and new girafee and so Sophie and samiya. I liked your pictures. I miss you and Jonah and Reuben. 😅😘😍👿😈😈😈😈👨😭😨😨😨😋😐😐😔😎😎😎😏☺️☺️☺️☺️😆😍😎😎😎😎😎😉😉😉😉😉😉😎😔😓😮 love, alexander

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

